age

Look for Less: Isabel Marant Dicker

Sunday, October 30, 2011

fashion toast

man repeller
Isabel Marant Look for Less

Clockwise from top left: Miss KG Ankle Boot, Dolce Vita Jamison Bootie, Oasis Fran Block Heel Boot, Old Navy Ankle Boot, Aldo Qualheim Boot, Steven by Steve Madden Pembrook Boot


For those who want the Isabel Marant Dicker look without the Isabel Marant price I've got six great alternatives for you. Some of us don't have a cool six bills to drop on a pair of shoes but for those who do, get the real thing here or here

102911

Saturday, October 29, 2011



A Loafer for Every Style and Budget

Friday, October 28, 2011

What shoe is kicking the ballet flat in the pants you ask? Why it's the loafer, which I suppose you could have guessed from the title of this post. Yes if you would like some old man chic on your feet, then you need to get yourselves a pair of loafers. Or not. They're you're feet. For now.




Metallic Love

Thursday, October 27, 2011

To turn any outfit from drab to fab, all you need is a little (or big) touch of metallic. For those who are more daring why not go for a full-fledged, eye-popping metallic coat like the Stella McCartney one. If you're not so brave, or just don't like the idea of blinding one and all as you step out your house, try going for a splash of metallic on your feet, courtesy of Alexander Wang.

Angelika, Chelsea and Natalie for Fashion Gone Rogue

Tuesday, October 25, 2011











photos: Fashion Gone Rogue

More Sequin Love

Monday, October 24, 2011



photos: stockholm streetstyle


If you need some help satisfying your sequin craving, check out my picks below.




Meeeow!

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Why hello there beautiful.

Blogger Love

Friday, October 21, 2011





Just a few of my fave blogger looks this week.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

photo: angystearoom
The perfect fall attire = a chunky knit over a collared blouse
To get a similar look: Isabel Marant, J Crew, Topshop Sweaters, Michael Kors Watch

Stay Cozy

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Display Your Kicks

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Martha Stewart July 2011 Scanned by Deliciously Organized Photograph by Seth Smoot


An awesome way to keep your shoes organized.

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

High on my lust list is about every pair of Alexander Wang shoes. How does he do it?

Metallic

Friday, October 7, 2011


Street Style

Wednesday, October 5, 2011


Tried my hand at capturing some street style today.

Sequinned

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

sequins
photo: guerreisms.com



Loving the sequinned collar that Miroslava has on.


For a similar look (left to right): Asos Peter Pan Collar, Asos Collar, Miss Selfridge Beaded Collar, Miu Miu Shirt, Topshop Shirt