age

Marc Jacobs Jelly Bracelets

Friday, December 10, 2010

Seems as if Marc Jacobs wants to join in on the silly bandz fun too. I am so ordering these right now. They're only $15 and you can get your own set here

It What's on the Inside that Matters....

Friday, November 26, 2010








Here comes Santa Claus.....!

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

This weekend I went with my cousin and sister to the Santa Claus parade downtown. It was soooooo cold and sooooo long that we didn't even stay to see Santa Claus.















Sketchy Sketch

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Some drawings from my sketchbook.



Illustration by Sara Holbert

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

So glad I stumbled across Sara Holbert's blog today. Check out her beautiful illustrations.





Breakfast Time

Monday, November 15, 2010


French toast, scrambled eggs, and pomegranate green tea.

You know how sometimes you're really craving one specific food. Well for me today that was french toast. Made it for the first time today.

Illustrationfriday.com: Burning

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Stylin'




1. becauseimaddicted
2. park & cube
3. late afternoon
4. stockholm street style

Sheepskin Shorts

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

If you want to be super chic this fall/winter, you need these sheepskin shorts. Now if only I had an extra $870 to drop on these shorts.
One day......

Lanvin for H&M Promo Video

Tuesday, November 2, 2010


Click here for the Lanvin for H&M lookbook

Fifi Lapin: What Shall I Wear Today

Thursday, October 28, 2010



The world's most stylish bunny, Fifi Lapin, now has her own style book out and I just can't wait to get my hands on it. Click here to see a sneak peak inside.


October 25

Monday, October 25, 2010


Thursday, September 30, 2010





Street Etiquette

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Are there guys with greater style than the boys of street etiquette? I think not.